Marty Rhone

You Are Viewing

A Blog Post

First Love

  • July 29, 2016
  • By
  • in
  • No Comments


Marty’s album of love songs, released 1998.



Originally released in 1998, Australian music legend Marty Rhone’s highly acclaimed album of Love Songs is at long last digitally available. A beautiful collection of some of the biggest love ballads of the rock/pop music era performed with great feeling & sincerity.

Style: Easy Listening – Love Songs

Track List:

1. You’ve Lost That Lovin Feelin’
2. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
3. I Wonder Why
4. Unchained Melody
5. The Glory of Love
6. Crying
7. All by Myself
8. Right Here Waiting
9. When I Fall in Love
10. Longer
11. Against All Odds
12. The Colour of My Love
13. My Love Is Our Love
14. You Don’t Have to Say You Say You Love Me

Additional information

Weight0.1 kg
Dimensions14.2 × 12.5 × 0.5 cm